Final Performance 2010

Posted on December 30, 2010. Filed under: storytelling | Tags: , , , , |

Lest 2010 end with me bombing, I had one final performance, and it was Fan-Freaking-Tastic!

That’s right, I performed for Vijai Nathan’s birthday extravaganza at her Fan-Freaking-Tastic event “Dirty Girls and Bad, Bad Boys.”  As I have never really been much of a girl, see my TEDx story about that, I decided to tell my bad boy story – only I was the badass in this situation.

I call this story “A Mugging in Fort Green.”  You can call it whatever you want, so long as you enjoy watching it.


 

I love the Fan-Freaking-Tastic shows. See all the performances from the last one I did here. They are always super fun and Vijai Nathan is always the hostess with the mostest!

 

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

